青海壹名苏商贸有限公司

20090417153844_2

    青海壹名苏商贸有限公司(一名蘇)是青海绿海通洲农业科技开发有限公司和云南垅田农业科技开发有限公司旗下的自主餐饮品牌,主体企业系两家集高原马铃薯种植、农业高新技术研究、仓储、生产、销售为一体的农业精深加工企业,共年产4.5万吨薯条,加工出来的薯条直接从生产线供应至消费者手中,安全快捷,且原料精选自海拔3000米的高原无污染马铃薯,采用荷兰进口设备加工而成,保证零污染,零添加,其鲜美的味道、酥脆的口感及产供销一体化的供应模式,为广大消费者品尝到高原特色马铃薯美食提供了便利,在创造更多就业岗位的同时,将高原特色马铃薯产品推向了全国。

2015年,公司与中石油、中石化达成销售战略意向,即依托加油站搭建以马铃薯薯条等系列产品为主的中西式便利快餐店;已在全国铺设了17家连锁店;计划到2017年,该形式的便利快餐店将布及全国各省市大、中、小型加油站;届时,以“一名蘇”为商标的青海省自有马铃薯薯条品牌的便利快餐店约达到550家;此外,公司形象店即将在夏都西宁落成。

  公司倾心打造至高品味的美食场所,创立特色餐饮品牌,将快餐与当地特色餐饮相结合,形成独特的模式,满足不同消费群体的不同需求。“一名蘇”有专业的团队,个性化的装修、极显人性化的亲和服务。店内拥有各种口味的薯条、冷热饮、冰淇淋、咖啡,及经典早餐等多项餐饮服务。公司力求以先进规范的管理、优秀的菜肴出品质量保证体系而享誉国内外餐饮品牌。公司未来发展方向是不断吸收和借鉴世界上先进经营方式、管理方法,努力实现企业管理与国际接轨。


美食知识

土豆的功效与作用

土豆有补充营养、可作主食、和中养胃、健脾利湿、宽肠通便、 降糖降脂、美容养颜、利水消肿、减肥、美容护肤的作用。


土豆的营养价值

从营养角度来看,土豆比大米、面粉具有更多的优点,能供给人体大量的热能,可称为“十全十美的食物”。马铃薯块茎水分多、脂肪少、单位体积的热量相当低,所含的维生素C是苹果的10倍,B族维生素是苹果的4倍,各种矿物质是苹果的几倍至几十倍不等,食用后有很好的饱腹感。


土豆的食用方法

1.不吃发芽的土豆,已经长芽的土豆禁止食用,大量食用会引起急性中毒。

2.去皮挖眼,吃土豆一定要去皮,有芽眼的部分应挖去,土豆皮中含有生物碱,大量食用会有恶心,腹泻等现象。土豆切开后容易氧化变黑,属正常现象,不会造成危害。

3.冷水浸泡,削皮后的土豆不能马上烧煮,应浸在凉水中,以免氧化发黑,但注意不要泡得太久而致使水溶性维生素等营养流失。

4.要用文火煮烧,才能均匀地熟烂,若急火煮烧,会使外层熟烂甚至开裂,里面却是生的。

6.土豆一煮就烂,即使带皮煮也难保持完整。




美食菜谱
dfsdf

清香土豆泥做法:

1.食材表:• 土豆• 黄瓜• 胡萝卜• 洋葱• 多春鱼籽• 美奶滋• 黄油• 盐

2.土豆不用去皮,切大块,黄瓜、胡萝卜切薄片。烧热水备用;黄瓜和胡萝卜片尽可能切薄一些,这样可以保持清脆的口感同时和土豆泥良好粘合。

3.在沸水中放适量盐,煮土豆块40min或用筷子可轻易穿透,取出后去皮。将去皮的土豆块放回锅内,最小火加热,用potato masher反复挤压至细腻顺滑。随后放入黄油继续挤压。

4.将土豆泥取出放入搅拌碗中,趁热撒上洋葱碎(尽可能切碎一些,更加容易入味)并充分搅拌,搅拌的途中加入适量美奶滋。

5.随后放入黄瓜片和胡萝卜片,继续搅拌,最后放入鱼籽,缓慢搅拌。稍事冷却后另配一点鱼籽即可享用。

Qinghai Yiming Su Trading Co., Ltd.

20090417153844_2

  

Qinghai Yiming Su Trading Co., Ltd. is an independent catering brand under Qinghai Lvhai Tongzhou Agricultural Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd. and Yunnan Longtian Agricultural Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd. The main enterprises is two set of high-altitude potato planting and agricultural high-tech enterprises. Research, warehousing, production and sales of agricultural deep processing enterprises, with an annual output of 45,000 tons of French fries, the processed French fries are directly supplied from the production line to the consumers, safe and fast, and the raw materials are selected from an altitude of 3,000 meters. The non-polluted potato on the plateau is processed by imported equipment from the Netherlands to ensure zero pollution and zero addition. Its delicious taste, crisp taste and integrated supply and supply mode provide convenience for consumers to taste the plateau special potato food. At the same time as creating more jobs, the plateau-specific potato products have been pushed to the whole country.

In 2015, the company reached a sales strategy intention with PetroChina and Sinopec, relying on the gas station to build a Chinese and Western convenience fast food restaurant with potato and French fries and other products. It has laid 17 chain stores across the country; it is planned to be in 2017. The convenience fast food restaurant will be distributed to large, medium and small gas stations in various provinces and cities nationwide. At that time, the number of convenience fast food restaurants in Qinghai Province with its own “Sue” brand will reach 550; in addition, the company image The store is about to be completed in Xiadu, Xiadu.

The company is dedicated to creating high-quality food venues, creating specialty food and beverage brands, combining fast food with local specialties to form a unique model to meet the different needs of different consumer groups. "One Su" has a professional team, personalized decoration, and extremely humane affinity service. The restaurant has a variety of catering services such as French fries, hot and cold drinks, ice cream, coffee, and classic breakfast. The company strives to be renowned for its domestic and international catering brands with advanced and standardized management and excellent food quality assurance system. The company's future development direction is to continuously absorb and learn from the world's advanced management methods and management methods, and strive to achieve enterprise management and international standards.


Gourmet knowledge

The efficacy and role of potatoes

Potatoes have supplementary nutrition, can be used as staple food, and have the functions of nourishing the stomach, strengthening the spleen and dampness, wide bowel laxative, hypoglycemic and lipid-lowering, beauty and beauty, diuresis, weight loss, beauty and skin care.


Nutritional value of potatoes

From a nutritional point of view, potatoes have more advantages than rice and flour, and can supply a lot of heat energy to the human body. It can be called "a perfect food." Potato tubers have more water, less fat, and a lower calorie per unit volume. The vitamin C is 10 times that of apples, B vitamins are 4 times that of apples, and various minerals are several times to several tens of times that of apples. , after eating, there is a good feeling of fullness.


How to eat potatoes

1. Do not eat sprouted potatoes, potatoes that have been budded are forbidden to eat, and a large amount of food can cause acute poisoning.

2. Peel and dig, eat potatoes must be peeled, the part with buds should be dug, the potato skin contains alkaloids, a lot of food will have nausea, diarrhea and so on. Potatoes are easily oxidized and blackened after being cut, which is a normal phenomenon and does not cause harm.

3. Soak in cold water, the potatoes after peeling can not be cooked immediately, should be immersed in cold water to avoid oxidation and blackening, but be careful not to soak for too long and cause loss of nutrients such as water-soluble vitamins.

4. To cook with simmer, in order to be evenly cooked, if the fire is cooked, the outer layer will be cooked or even cracked, but the inside is raw.

6. The potatoes are rotten as soon as they are cooked, and it is difficult to keep them intact even if they are cooked with skin.


Gourmet recipes
dfsdf

Fragrant mashed potatoes practice:

1. Ingredients: • Potatoes • Cucumbers • Carrots • Onions • Spring Fish Seeds • Beauty Milk • Butter • Salt

2. Potatoes do not need to be peeled, cut into large pieces, cut slices of cucumber and carrot. Heat the hot water for use; cucumber and carrot slices should be as thin as possible to maintain a crisp taste and good adhesion to the mashed potatoes.

3. Put a proper amount of salt in boiling water, boil the potato pieces for 40 minutes or use chopsticks to easily penetrate, remove and peel. Put the peeled potato pieces back into the pot, heat them with minimum heat, and squeeze them repeatedly with a potato masher until smooth and smooth. Then put the butter and continue to squeeze.

4. Remove the mashed potatoes into a mixing bowl, sprinkle with chopped onion (smash as much as possible, make it easier to taste) and stir well. Add a proper amount of milk to the mixture.

5. Then place the cucumber slices and carrot slices, continue to stir, and finally add the fish seeds and stir slowly. After cooling, add a little fishmeal to enjoy.