青海壹名苏商贸有限公司

产品搜索
在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周六 :8:30-17:30
 联系方式
电话:空
关于我们
20090417153844_2

  青海壹名苏商贸有限公司(一名蘇)是青海绿海通洲农业科技开发有限公司和云南垅田农业科技开发有限公司旗下的自主餐饮品牌,主体企业系两家集高原马铃薯种植、农业高新技术研究、仓储、生产、销售为一体的农业精深加工企业,共年产4.5万吨薯条,加工出来的薯条直接从生产线供应至消费者手中,安全快捷,且原料精选自海拔3000米的高原无污染马铃薯,采用荷兰进口设备加工而成,保证零污染,零添加,其鲜美的味道、酥脆的口感及产供销一体化的供应模式,为广大消费者品尝到高原特色美食提供了便利,在创造更多就业岗位的同时,将高原特色马铃薯产品推向了全国。

   2015年,公司与中石油、中石化达成销售战略意向,即依托加油站搭建以马铃薯薯条等系列产品为主的中西式便利快餐店;已在全国铺设了17家连锁店;计划到2017年,该形式的便利快餐店将布及全国各省市大、中、小型加油站;届时,以“一名蘇”为商标的青海省自有马铃薯薯条品牌的便利快餐店约达到550家;此外,公司形象店即将在夏都西宁落成。

  公司倾心打造至高品味的美食场所,创立特色餐饮品牌,将快餐与当地特色餐饮相结合,形成独特的模式,满足不同消费群体的不同需求。“一名蘇”有专业的团队,个性化的装修、极显人性化的亲和服务。店内拥有各种口味的薯条、冷热饮、冰淇淋、咖啡,及经典早餐等多项餐饮服务。公司力求以先进规范的管理、优秀的菜肴出品质量保证体系而享誉国内外餐饮品牌。公司未来发展方向是不断吸收和借鉴世界上先进经营方式、管理方法,努力实现企业管理与国际接轨。

Qinghai Yiming Su Trading Co., Ltd.

Product Search
在线客服
 Work Time
Mon to Sat :8:30-17:30
 Contact Details
TEL:15509714090
About us
20090417153844_2

  

Qinghai Yiming Su Trading Co., Ltd.  is an independent catering brand under Qinghai Lvhai Tongzhou Agricultural Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. and Yunnan Longtian Agricultural Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. The main enterprises are two high-altitude potato planting and agricultural high-tech enterprises. Research, warehousing, production and sales of agricultural deep processing enterprises, with an annual output of 45,000 tons of French fries, the processed French fries are directly supplied from the production line to the consumers, safe and fast, and the raw materials are selected from an altitude of 3,000 meters. The non-polluted potato on the plateau is processed by imported equipment from the Netherlands to ensure zero pollution and zero addition. Its delicious taste, crisp taste and integrated supply and supply mode provide convenience for consumers to taste the plateau specialties. While creating more jobs, the plateau-specific potato products have been pushed to the whole country.

In 2015, the company reached a sales strategy intention with PetroChina and Sinopec, relying on the gas station to build a Chinese and Western convenience fast food restaurant with potato and French fries and other products. It has laid 17 chain stores across the country; it is planned to be in 2017. The convenience fast food restaurant will be distributed to large, medium and small gas stations in various provinces and cities nationwide. At that time, the number of convenience fast food restaurants in Qinghai Province with its own “Sue” brand will reach 550; in addition, the company image The store is about to be completed in Xiadu, Xiadu.

The company is dedicated to creating high-quality food venues, creating specialty food and beverage brands, combining fast food with local specialties to form a unique model to meet the different needs of different consumer groups. "Yimingsu" has a professional team, personalized decoration, and extremely humane affinity service. The restaurant has a variety of catering services such as French fries, hot and cold drinks, ice cream, coffee, and classic breakfast. The company strives to be renowned for its domestic and international catering brands with advanced and standardized management and excellent food quality assurance system. The company's future development direction is to continuously absorb and learn from the world's advanced management methods and management methods, and strive to achieve enterprise management and international standards.